Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Safetypinframes

30 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swahili (Poorly), C++ (Poorly), LISP (Poorly), Ancient Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an adventurous transplant from North Carolina. I kayak, garden, build furniture, make my own booze, and play instruments.

I use a silver ten-speed for transportation. The only time I think of owning cars is when I'm day dreaming VW's. Especially a Karmann Ghia. Old cars are fun.

Last year I made 17 gallons of wine. Almost broke Washington's legal limit of 20 gallons......(point and laugh)

I also play with music software and a keyboard
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a chocolate factory. I am a confectioner slaving away in a kitchen that is making chocolate covered caramels and ganache. Some of my work days can consist of making 60lbs of white chocolate.

I am using my green thumb to grow a garden in the backyard. Tons of space to work with. Many things to grow. I love the yard work and the landscaping I've done. This is something to definitely keep me busy on nice days.

I am a mad scientist with creating alcohol. There are endless flavors of wine to explore, yet people only know red grape and white grape.
I’m really good at
Engineering sounds, composing music, video production, disc golf, chess, playing guitar, Piano, a clerics role in rpgs, adventure, making wine, MTG, ninjutsu, watching sub titled film, making gooey caramel squares covered in chocolate. finding treasure, getting sun burn, kayaking, working on bicycles, video gaming (especially puzzle genre), finding all pieces of the tri force, alchemy, working with animals....yeah im sorta like the beast master. I am certified with Canine First Aid and CPR, I can create an endless number of cheesecakes, even one for you vegan girls out there, Mahjong, Playing a djembe, bells, and didgeridoo. Once I get Hang, I will add it to the ensemble, Recording, Abstract art with Sharpie Markers and Magnums. Making things glow under a black light, Soccer, Ultimate frisbee, Backgammon, Pool,............and sporting a Tap ouT shirt while fighting in illegal mma street fights. I always win because I wear Ed Hardy clothes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Best book. The Far Side Galleries. I have read a handful of Star Wars books when I was younger. The Giver was a really cool story. The only LTR I'm down with is Lord of the Rings. My favorite works by Shakespeare is Psalms :P

Movies: Pi, Tron, Let The Right On In, Prophecy, BBC Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Monty Python, Inception, Andrew Loyd Webber's Phantom of the Opera, Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure. I really like musicals. The Wiz, Idle Wild, Sound of Music, Little Shop of Horrors, South Pacific, Rocky Horror Picture Show.

Shows: MST3K, Vikings, GoT, Trailer Park Boys, Naked and Afraid, BSG, Firefly, Fringe, Full Metal Alchemist, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Extras, Scrambled Television, Wilfred, Pheonix Nights, An Idiot Abroad, Cosmos, Blue Planet, Survivor Man, Adventure Time, Soul Train

Music: Electro, BucketHead, Hip-Hop, Reggae, Funk, Acid Jazz, Ska, Motley Crue,"Hell Awaits" being played backwards, AM Radio Static, Ambiance in a bus station, Surfer Rock, All of the music from the 1920's

Food: Soylent Green and Toxic Waste
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The tedious work of being inside a sequencer, frequency modulators, sounds of video games from my childhood. "Is this going to blow my speakers?" An orchestra of fax machines, cellphones, printers, modems, RF scanners, and answering machines or phone operators for the vocals, why do the gnomes keep taking my stuff?!?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Making a fire on my back porch, drinkin' and smokin'
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You love chocolate!