Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SaffronM

35 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love getting to know new people and finding others that will challenge me. I am passionate, outgoing, strong-willed, wild, opinionated, and downright stubborn. I speak my mind; I know what I want & am not afraid to get it. I'm told that confidence is by far my sexiest trait. I love to laugh, I love my life, and I love who I am.

My friendships and relationships are extremely important to me, and I try to take excellent care of them. As such, I have deep respect for others' relationships, which I believe is key to successful polyamory. That, and communication. I'm a full-disclosure type of gal. I am married, and have two other relationships outside of that dynamic. If me being married and poly is bothersome to you, then I don't want anyone to feel I wasted their time or was misleading about my situation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've spent way to long trying to figure that out, so I've settled with living it and loving it. And I'm totally ok with that, good or bad.

I'm a music lover to the core, from Classical to karaoke. I'm very artistic and have a deep appreciation for art in all of it's forms, whether it be a painting, photo, metal sculpture, or simply a beautiful sky. I'm a burner, as in the hippie burn community, and regularly attend the local festivals. (If you aren't familiar with what this is, I'll gladly elaborate, but I find a lot more people already do know than don't.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, singing, having fun, and being myself. I do find myself fluctuating and evolving from time to time, but I'm always real and always me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes, my hair or my boobs. They're all huge and fabulous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The list is long and eclectic, so I'll have to come back to this one another time...maybe never. I'm a fan of variety, so the list would be vast.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, music, laughter, self-expression and sarcasm. ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and what I want to do with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out & about! I'm a social butterfly and love new adventures. I have a variety of friends, and that gives me a plethora of options, which I like!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have an active OKC profile.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh and would like to get to know someone new. Proper grammar and spelling go a long way with me. Putting a little thought and effort into your messages never hurts a chance for a response, either. ;)