Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SagTwpGuy

30 M Bay City, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love meeting new people. I think people would describe me as smart, funny, sarcastic, easy going, and unique. I'm very outgoing, and love trying new things. Recently, I moved to Bay City, so I'm looking to meet new people in the area. I spend most of my time with friends doing whatever, working out at the gym, or just relaxing at home. I really think it's important to talk and get to know one another before we meet. I don't expect to find a serious relationship with this site but I'm open to the possibility. Right now, I'm looking for an outgoing girl that is easy going, and has a good sense of humor. I also like people that are spontaneous, and aren't afraid to try new things. My bad habit is smoking, but I am trying to quit, and I have an electronic cigarette that's helping. I think if I met a great girl, and she hated smoking, that would really motivate me to quit for good. Hit me up if you want to chat sometime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun, and enjoying life is my first priority. Working in pontiac and drive from bay city every day. Not fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Besides being a geek with computers, I have other things I'm good at. I'm good at making people laugh. That's probably one of my best assets. I also enjoy meeting new people and having good conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read many books. Everything I read is on the internet, or through magazines and newspapers. I'm into all kinds of music, but not so much pop. Lately, I've been listening to a lot of metal, house, and classical (usually while I work). I love food. I do a lot of cooking, and watching the Food channel. Working out allows me to eat more of what I want, though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
HDTV
Phone
Car
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I'm excited about what will happen in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home and watching a movie, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like classical music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me, and see if we are compatible.