Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sagacious_Nomad

51 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me: I am a Bay Area native with a positive outlook on life, full of energy, playfulness, adventurousness and an eagerness to try new things. I am here for meeting new people for friendship and dating.

I enjoy traveling and exploration... I'm perfectly happy at the opera or a Tenderloin dive bar. I appreciate good and witty conversation, and never shy away from thoughtful debate. I also enjoy hiking, fitness, movies, music, art/design (modern architecture, furniture and clothing in particular), socializing with friends and colleagues, and people watching. I am honest, trustworthy, truthful, generous, and sincere, with a passion for justice.

On the flip side I am sometimes introspective and enjoy quiet time alone, either watching TV, surfing the Internet, or walking around town listening to music. I can sometimes be impatient, but don't worry; I am never mean, cruel, or disrespectful. Although I can often exude an independent nature, I am very loyal, caring, and generous when it comes to friendships and romantic relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at major Bay Area tech firm as an event strategist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing, planning, listening, and offering practical advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than I am.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running water
Decency and good manners
A sense of humor
A toothbrush with tooth paste
My mobile device
Gawker.com
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next career step, architecture, design, politics, and sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home or hanging out with friends for dinner/drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not telling. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to do random silly things.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!