Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SaganFeynman

36 F Derry, NH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in the Greater Boston area, and most of my family still live there. I've traveled a lot. Most recently, I spent 3.5 years living in N. Yorkshire, England. I moved back to the States late February 2013. I haven't lived in New England in 17 years, so even though I grew up here, I'm really still new to the area. I consider myself to be more of a Floridian than Bostonian.

I'm generally a positive person with a great heart and a good attitude. I'm very thoughtful of others, probably more honest than most, and generally very patient and kind. It's not difficult for me to see the good in people. I find that practicing compassion and making thoughtful choices works well for me, and so does surrounding myself with people who usually make wise choices. I'm a force to be reckoned with when it comes to things that matter most to me, but I choose my battles carefully. I'm open and honest, but with discretion. I may very well be one of the strongest women you ever meet.

I have a 70lb greyhound, Judas. He is a an ex-racer and rescue from Ireland, and just so happens to be "the best dog ever".

I'm a woman who is very much interested in living in a peaceful world, so I do my best to play my part in trying to make that happen. I care about people, nature, and the planet, so I do my best to make thoughtful choices; I recycle. I volunteer. I donate blood. I care about equal rights for all. I'm a bit of an activist at times, and have been known to protest inequality in it's many forms and through several outlets. As of lately, most of my activism revolves around advocating peaceful and non-violent parenting. I believe in "Being the change" I wish to see in the world. I try my best to learn from and embrace my mistakes. I'm a very optimistic and hopeful person.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend a lot of time seizing the day at the moment. Writing is a hobby, so is taking pictures. My transition from the UK back to the states has me in search of new friends, which is mostly why I'm here.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty decent cook, a fairly good writer, and a kick-ass mom!
The first things people usually notice about me
That depends on which direction you approach me from ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- I mostly prefer non-fiction.

-My favorite movies are typically pretty bizarre and often indie or foreign. Gael Garcia Bernal is among my favorite actors. I love most of Kubriks movies. Alejandro Jodorowsky is a freak, and I love him.

-I barely ever watch TV (I'm not judging you). There are some shows that I like, but usually there is a lot more I'd rather be doing. That being said, I am a bit of a sucker for documentaries. I also liked Breaking Bad when it was out, and The Walking Dead. It's been a while since I've been into any particular show though. Maybe you could recommend some good ones?

-Theatre is good. I love the arts, live shows and concerts are great. Let's check out some venues!

-I'm a bit of a music junky with a particular fondness for folk, blues, delta blues, bluegrass, and 60'& 70's rock (oh yes, bring on the trivia night). Music is very much a mood thing for me, and I could talk about it all day long. My knowledge is pretty well-rounded. I also enjoy singing and do it a lot when I'm happy. I'm not amazing, but I don't suck... I think. And teaching myself how to play the ukelele at the moment.

- I'm pretty much a vegetarian, though I do still occasionally eat poultry. I hold no ill will towards the carnivorous, it's simply a personal choice. I like Thai food a lot, and learned a bit about Indian cuisine in England. I enjoy cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Music. Friends. Laughter. Curiosity. Nature. Mistakes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The best means of achieving the goals I set for myself. How bizarre it is that I have this extremely rare chance to be a part of life. New places I'd love to explore. The countless things I've yet to learn about. My desire to one day be able to pick up a guitar and play everything I've always wanted to. The garden I one day want to grow. How things work. Positivism. The dynamics of interpersonal relationships...
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights are usually no more significant for me than any other day or night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a fan of Marquis de Sade's literary work. But don't get too excited (or scared).
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You a big sexy brain. If you are a musician or music junky and want to talk anything. If you have a love for science, art, nature, animals, or travel. If you know that relatively speaking, you know nothing. If you have something to teach me, or want to learn things together. If you have some really good stories you'd like to share.

You shouldn't message me if you have issues dating/befriending someone with children. My 2 are pretty amazing. I talk to them and treat them with respect. I practice peaceful, non-violent, attachment parenting, and so they are compassionate and intelligent. They are my pride and my everything, so if this is not OK with you, it would be pointless to try and engage me.

*Disclaimer* Yes, sex is somewhat important overall, but I'm not interested in rushing into anything that even remotely resembles casual or meaningless sex. Chances are I could care less about how freakishly large your penis is, and I'll probably take a pass on fucking your wife while you watch. Sex is not my priority.

Being genius and witty isn't necessary, but please have something more to say than just "Hi". The introvert in me gets a bit lost for words when introducing myself to strangers sometimes, so you just might have to make the first move.