Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SageJoaquin

35 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up on the Big Island of Hawaii from 5-19 years old, though I was born in Colorado and have been back for 16 years. Colorado has always felt like home and I am very happy here.

I'm a Sales Executive for a software communication company. I am irreverent and goofy, but also sharp and on top of it.

I have average smarts but an above average emotional I.Q. I am thoughtful and considerate and generally quite in touch with those around me---guess it's the Cancer in me!

Along with my health, family and friends are what I value the most. I am fiercely loyal. I am quite active and enjoy weight training, basketball, tennis and running. I like subtle wit, dry and clean jokes (puns are my favorite), dirty martini’s, natural foods, all kinds of music (acoustic singer/songwriters are my favorite), watching sports, game nights and, of course, spooning---which we all know leads to forking!

I am looking for that special spark and potent chemistry but with a very emotionally sober, grounded and solid woman. Note, that because of my outgoing nature, finding compatibility and connection is not hard for me. What has been challenging is finding that really magnetic chemistry. That “holy-shit-I-can’t-get-enough-of-you” feeling is what I am really hoping you and I will have. I think it's called "Primal Attraction".

I am learning to live mindfully and consciously and have been actively seeking personal growth and inner development since I was 16. I do my best to make conscious and thoughtful decisions, with the goal of creating goodness for me, those close to me and the world as a whole. With that said, I certainly have shortcomings and faults and have made my share of fumbles and follies in my 35 years. My Dad once told me that it's not a mistake unless you do it twice---until then, it's just a lesson. I have learned a lot in my life! ;)

Hint: For some reason, when I laugh unexpectedly and uncontrollably, I get the hiccups. Really weird, I know. I have no idea why it happens, but it does. So, if I am hiccuping when we hang out, you’re totally in!

So, ya think ya can make me hiccup?

Cheers,

Sage
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Sales Executive for slick/techy company with great products and services for dental and orthodontic offices. I love my company!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1. Shawshank Redemption 2. Goodwill Hunting 3. Pulp Fiction 4. Goodfellas 5. Forrest Gump

Japanese/Thai/Modern American/Indian Food

I like a ton of different music but I love singer/songwriter stuff...Ray Lamontagne, David Gray, Joshua Radin, Ryan (not Bryan) Adams and Brendan James. I'm also a fan of hip-hop...Common, Talib, Mos Def, Tribe, Pac, Biggie. Also a big fan of Piano music. Don't care for heavy stuff...can't stand being yelled at. I use music as therapy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/friends
2. Health
3. Exercise
4. Natural foods
5. Humor
6. iPhone

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!