Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Saguigi

29 Madison, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New in Madison, just moved from Israel.
A licensed OT and a therapeutic riding instructor.
I've been in university in Israel and am now here hoping to get accepted to a MS.c in OT.

I love this place! It so much fun and the people are great... Hope I survive the winter...
I love hanging out with friends, traveling, reading, sports, going out and of course riding horses and my job - working with people! Since I'm new here and don't know many people, I'm looking to meet some new people.
I love cooking, and I am told I make good Indian dishes, but I am still not sure the deal with the spices here, they taste different, so it's a work in progress.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a start-up company as a OT helping teach other OT's how to use computer technology in therapy. Hoping to get accepted to a MS.c in OT program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Falling asleep in movies. Make you smile. Remember lots of unimportant details.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eye.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy books that are related to my fields of interest like: The emotional life of you brain, Temple Grandin and Irvin Yallom and such. I also Like fiction and historical novels.
Love lots of movies (though I often fall asleep in the middle).
Music likes are diverse but I like reggae, rock (nostalgic 90's are great) local music, folk, and just about anything that sounds good.
I'm good with food, like many kinds but nothing that lived in water, I heard there's some good restaurants around so I'm hoping to visit some of them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends,
Music,
Travelling,
My family,
Horses,
Not sure about the last one...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will I do when I grow up... Where will I be next year... Where I want to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really like Friday night dinner, it's a tradition from home and I like it! Love to have friends over or go over to friends, then go out to a bar or stay at home and have fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked what I wrote and would like to chat and maybe meet up.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!