Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SahajSteve

48 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd have to say my story is a quest in this life to connect with what is meaningful to me. Nature, God, music, physical and mental health. The quest is mostly inner, but the parts that are outer are usually enjoyment or discussion of the meaningful. I put more value in the serene than wild fun, but I enjoy the wild fun from time to time. A large party - shared good times with others uplifts my soul as well.

I'd like to have a woman to share the beauty of this world with. Maybe exploring new things like photography, dancing, visiting beautiful places, creating a garden. Old things like skiing together, camping, swimming under a waterfall would be wonderful to share.
From CT, here in AZ for about 8 years now, and it's beautiful. I'm a progressive, and not to fond of the social conservative viewpoint, yet I like fiscal conservatism.

I've travelled to 25 countries for about 2 years outside the US. Lived all over the US as well. I'd be interested in retirement to hit the road in an RV. I still have my passions in many things - mostly esoteric things. Things with a feeling of wonder about them. I'm into personal growth. I like movies, but not many TV programs interest me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my two daughters - 17 and 13 year old. Work, Hike, camp, Eat good food, travel, enjoy concerts, cultural events. Down time chilling is really nice too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting good deals, Researching things, Snow Skiing, Travelling, Blending into a scene, Getting Massages lol (pretty darn good at giving them actually, and can find the sore spot quickly), Hitting the moguls hard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It has to be the huge goiter on my face - lol. I'm a nice guy, generally nice looking - young looking and fit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most any movie that is a 7.0 or higher on IMDB. Foreign movie fan too. My favorite movies are of the deep variety. Adventure, Spiritual, Self Help stuff, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Punk, Some Rap, Soul, Blues, Jazz, Easy listening, Johnny Cash, Bob Marley, Classical. Spicy food, I can cook pretty well too. Vegetarian for 10 years, not anymore - feel better eating meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love through - relationship with God, Others, Sex, Music, Nature, Wonder.

Not counting the basic necessities...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling - to distant exotic lands, my daughters - watching them grow up with their own passions for life, Food - tantalizing , Nature - mind blowing scenes and energy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my daughters or lately when alone, heading for the mountains to get out of this heat and camp/hike. If I'm in town, usually it's movie night on Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Abba.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like me. Let me be the judge of if I like you.