Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aduirne_

44 F Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Really, it's not me... it's you.

Quirky loner, prone to laughter and silliness as well as sarcasm, small acts of kindness, with occasional bouts of intense creativity.

I spend a lot of time alone (due to my schedule and by choice) and I speak to my shih tzu in a British accent.

I have an stupid amount of: books, action figures, Halloween decorations, Converse low tops, sharpies, post its, sea shells, and Star Wars t-shirts.

I drive an artcar that I hand painted.

Most of my work clothes are from the thrift store.

I'm a special educator. Recently a second grader with autism told me that he "felt sexy" and began twerking. I love my job.

My sense of humor and outlook on life can be summed up by this
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hanging out in bookstores, thriftstores, crafty places, libraries, watery places, stone circles, dive bars, old cemeteries, and museums are all pretty fantastic.

I know, I know. I have nothing here about skydiving or working hard and playing hard. Fuck playing hard. I'm having tea, reading a book, and then taking a nap.

I recently discovered contra dancing and it's a blast
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding humor in things no one else thinks are funny and then commenting on said things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy Middle Eastern and Indian food. Condiments such as ketchup are an affront to god.

Music: If it has uilleann pipes, I like it.

As for me, I like historical fiction. I like books on the Black Death in 14th century Europe.

TV: I get my comedy from Fox News and my News from The Daily Show.

Podcasts: anything by BBC Radio4, This American Life, The Infinite Monkey Cage, Radiolab, and Startalk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee and books. If you put something like "my iphone" in this section, kill yourself.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'll ever own the Lego Star Wars Death Star...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting thrown out of Target for drunk and disorderly behavior. Getting thrown out of Barnes and Noble for moving all the bibles to the Fantasy section. (no, I have not done the first thing and I've not been thrown out for the second)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear men's briefs from Kmart because they don't give me wedgies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...the idea of hanging out with a somewhat squishy, sometimes artsy, often witty 40 something chick who has the sense of humor and casual wardrobe of an 11 year old boy appeals to you.

...you have nothing else better to do.

...you aren't laid back or down to earth and hate fun.