Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SailingEast

31 Chicago, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:36pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Smokes
No
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Open relationship
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a transplant from New England. I spent my childhood running wild in the lakes and mountains of New Hampshire. I moved to Chicago in June of 2009; I love the city, but I miss the calm of the woods.

I am in a polyamorous relationship with my partner. She also has a partner and we all live together.

I like to read. I generally have a mix of books I'm reading at once. Usually a memoir or biography along with something involving politics or economics. I believe in constantly educating myself.

I like to stay active, I'd rather be playing sports than watching. I don't watch a lot of TV or play video games. I consider myself a very open minded person and am easy to get along with. Politically I am very liberal but do hold on to some conservative ideas.

I don't read others very well so I tend to be direct. I understand that I am a white male and am very in tune with the fact that because of this I am privileged.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Navigating it as best as I can. I have lots of aspirations. I just have to wait and see where life will lead.

Currently working in Operations Management at a Distribution Center just outside the edge of the city in the south suburbs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making Green Smoothies
Making Coffee
Being Sarcastic
Sailing
Listening
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have varied and eclectic tastes in food, music, movies, tv and books.

Favorite authors include Augusten Burroughs, David Sedaris and Michael Lewis.

Aerosmith is my favorite band.

Thanks to Pandora I have too many artists to list, but it's a huge list from Yo Yo Ma to Eminem. Really whatever I'm in the mood for.

I generally try to eat lots of vegetables so mostly vegetarian but I don't limit myself when I want something. If I want a double bacon cheeseburger I'll eat one but when given a choice I'd choose the veggie burger.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie or catching up on the latest episodes of Scandal and How to Get Away with Murder.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit it all just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your are also non-monogamous or interested in non-monogamy.

You want a running, hiking or other kind of workout/activity partner or you happen to own a sailboat and want to go for a sail.

You want to explore a yoga class. I've always wanted to try just haven't gone.

You want to grab a coffee and see if we connect.