Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sailor1964

50 M Beverly, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, lots of questions on this site. I'm a smart ass, father of two teen girls, who likes to sail, play pool, hang with friends, travel, and a whole bunch of other stuff. Let's talk and find out what else we both like.

Now for the unpleasant part, I have been separated since January 2010, the divorce will be final this year. I say unpleasant because this is a problem for some people, which I can understand and appreciate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
raising daughters, working, trying to enjoy the free time I have!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Apparently not answering questions!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm totally gorgeous and probably the coolest person they've ever met.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book, 'The Master and Margarita', fave movie 'To Have and Have Not', music, almost anything, food, Italian! But I'll try almost anything!

I like TV and mainstream movies. I point this out because about 95% of the women on here 'never' watch TV and are mostly into 'indie' flicks. I like indie flicks too and would prefer to do something else besidesTV most times, but I do enjoy vegging on the couch occassionally watching stupid sit coms, far fetched dramas, or dumb, big budget movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughters, my family, my friends, music\arts, learning, Reesee's.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything and anything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home watching TV and playing games with my daughters, or out playing pool or dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, ask away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are even a little bit interested, I dont bite! unless you're into that kind of thing :))