Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54–61
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 29
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi There

Thanks for stopping by. Not really sure what to put goal would be to meet someone with similiar interest, morals, lifestyle and values, but that is as common as walks on the beach and wine by the fire......

I hope to meet someone that enjoys sailing, camping, theatre, movies (in and out), travel, projects, gardening, home, family, friends. wine tasting, .........or ???

Romance and a sense of humor are a must.

I am very active and find that I am most compatible with others that are like minded.

I don't like to spend a lot of time emailing or on the phone, rather I would like to meet over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine to see if there is any mutual chemistry and interest in getting to know each other further.... and you?????
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying sailing with friends, playing with my grandchildren, mapping out (or free wheeling) my recent retirement, enjoying every moment that I can!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
celebrating, building, playing, working (on my interest or projects or yours?)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, I like movies, comedies and drama. Music preferences include classic rock and some of the new rock, classical... not much on TV worth watching these days but I still find myself searching (surfing, thinking..... there must be something worth watching!) Typically the home and garden or food network channels are my default channels
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, hope, my family, my friends, sunshine, water, laughter, romance, sailing, oops guess that is more then six. Six is not nearly enough!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sun, fun, love, projects, water. sailing the new phase (retirement) in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
celebrating the upcoming weekend!!! Might be with a DVD and a quiet dinner in or happy hour out with someone (or on my own)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it is private why would I put it on the inerternet?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to see if we might have a connection (chemistry)!!