Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SailorN

26 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try not to take anything in life too seriously. I work hard at enjoying the little moments while going through the daily grind. While I love what I do, I work to live, not live to work. Laughter is the best medicine and I see to it that everybody around me has plenty of medicine. While I grew up in Tacoma, I'm not as familiar with Seattle and am currently enjoying exploring it (So if you have any good tips let me know). I love sailing most of all, followed by rock climbing, skiing and hiking. Living in this area presents premier access to all of these things and I rarely pass up an opportunity to enjoy them. I am currently going back to school to figure out how to do as little as possible for as much as possible, because unfortunately my big dreams aren't things that can usually get paid to do. I am in a polyamourus relationship withwanderinseeastar who is the mother of my awesome son, her girlfriend is a delight to hangout with but they need time together and I am at the point where I am ready to start another relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I feel like its entirely too soon to answer that question.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a big ol' cheese ball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gregariously goofy, good for giving great guffaws.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water to sail on.
Rocks to climb on.
Mountains to hike on.
Snow to ski on.
People to love on.
Books to read on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm pretty, your ok with polyamory (trust me it's not easy). You wanna go hiking, climbing, skiing or sailing.