Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TravelTogether1

46 Keller, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here is a easy read for you,

I don't live with my parents!
I have a great job.
Have a house. (Well, technically the bank owns it, but someday it will be mine!)
Have my own car.
Don’t do drugs, ever.
Don’t smoke, ever.
Never had a gambling problem, and I lived in Nevada :)
Never had a drinking problem, and I lived in Nevada :)
Never done time as a ward of the state. (Knock on wood!)
I'm financially stable.
Not pining after some past love.
I didn't post any shirtless pictures of myself!
I'm a normal, well balanced person.
I also didn't post any selfies taken in my bathroom.
You should check that you haven't either. No really, go check right now!
And if you have one, because it's the best selfie you've ever taken, make sure you've at least cleaned the room first...
I'm have a sarcastic, witty, intelligent sense of humor. Can you tell?
I either run, trail ride, or play soccer daily to stay in shape.
I am not married or otherwise attached to anyone.
I know what your thinking... 'that's so hard to believe!'
I've never cheated on a significant other.
Been divorced forever. Gotta love Nevada :))
and I come with FLIGHT BENEFITS!!

What are you waiting for?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently I've been spending a lot of time upgrading my house, which has been a fun learning experience. Teaching my youngest daughter to drive. Planning my next sailing vacation, a trip to the BVI in Oct. Some of my hobbies are playing soccer, mountain biking, sailing, diving, and running. I've been training to run a Half Marathon lately.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands and fixing things. Finding the humor in almost any situation. I have a passion for soccer, sailing, being a dad, and the ability to see any issue from multiple angles. I'm also a decent cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my legs, and witty sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To many favorite books to list. Neil Gaiman, Kurt Vonnegut, and Louis L'amour are some of my favorite authors. I'm always reading one or two books. Some of my favorite movies would be mostly of the action variety. Like Shane, Inception, Seven, Shawshank, Master and Comander, Man On Fire, The Mexican, and any of The Lord of the Rings/Hobbit movies. But I'm game to watch anything you like as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good times with the family
Good book
Soccer
Friends
Sense of humor
Quiet moments
Not necessarily in that order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, what's for dinner, and did I pay that bill yet? That my oldest daughter has moved to NY, to chase her acting dreams... WHAT?? NEW YORK CITY!?! Politics, Religion, whether or not online dating will ever work for me. Will I find someone that will get me? Will I get them? What color should I paint the kitchen walls? And did I really just answer a question about my sexual preferences available for everyone to see on OkCupid?!? WTF! I do believe that most of that should be kept in the bedroom, so to speak.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting friends in Dallas from time to time at some new swanky spot. Playing soccer in a local men's league. Hanging out with my youngest. Oh and lets face it, like a lot of us here, surfing OkCupid to find someone to spend Friday nights with. You know your doing that too! Admit it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am somewhat of a closet fan of Trance/House/Techno music. It came to me a little later in life, say around 30. With that in mind, I have set a goal to one day sail (I have plans to sail around the world) to Ibiza to see what a real Rave Party is like. For the music and science of course.

Would you be up to an adventure like that?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your curious about the world and are active in it. You're open to the idea of spending some time sailing in exotic locations with good friends a few times a year. If you don't think I am hideously ugly, and you were able to laugh at some of what I wrote here.