Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SailoretteCJ

45 F Southampton, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a friendly, helpful person who likes to make people smile, I enjoy a good natter with friends, either having coffee, going to a movie, pub or a night at home.

I'm honest, loyal, easygoing with a kind & understanding nature, I also hold traditional family values. I like exploring new places, most recently it's been by boat, but a bit of cycling or walking is just as good!

Work is like a mixed box of chocolates - I never know what I'll be getting from one day to the next.

I work for an Oil and Gas consultancy firm who provide technical assistance to upstream production facilities. My role is partly marketing, partly training and some IT, plus other support to the management team. I enjoy the technical aspects and the constant change from week to week - keeps me from getting bored.

The downside is I work with extremely intelligent scientists, (great friends) but on a night out they get mistaken for my other half... Not easy being the single girl in a group of of guys!!

I would very much like to meet someone who is open, honest and shares the same sort of values. A polite reminder that we should 'Do unto others as you would have them do to you' - so guys be respectful to people's feelings.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a qualified sailor, having the gene passed down from my grandfather and father, and love it when I can blast away the stresses from sitting behind a desk in the week.

Its a joy teaching people who have never been on a yacht, and watching them find that inner strength to realise anything is possible if they put their mind to it.

I've already sailed part way across the North Atlantic, but its a must to join the ARC and cross to the Caribbean at some point!

Most weekends are spent with friends or family, I don't have children, but get to have fun with my nieces and nephew.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ice skating
Sailing
Talking ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Spanish and Japanese food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends
Music
Mobile Phone
Family
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weather... :-D
What I'd spend my lottery win on
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varied really - sometimes go to pub after work with friends, or stop at home to relax after a crazy work week. In the summer I like being out sailing, either in the Solent, or across the Channel with friends when the opportunity arises :-D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate Jaffa Cakes... Yuck!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really want to meet up and see how things go. Don't bother if you're only here for weeks of long chats that come to nothing.