Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sailorgirl8391

23 F Ames, IA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Iowa to start vet school here! I'm originally from the east coast so this was a pretty big move for me... But I'm excited about it! I'm pretty outgoing and happy! I enjoy running and hiking, I run a lot of road races and obstacle courses for fun! I'm also completely content hanging out watching a movie and having a couple drinks! I like to think I'm a pretty fun person :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting veterinary school! I worked at an emergency vet hospital for a year and a half before this so I'm hoping to continue in that direction :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running, hiking, making the perfect soft serve cones, handling animals, lacking all coordination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, hair, or smile ... I'm not particularly sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am definitely a movie fanatic... I'm a total child at heart when it comes to Disney! I will watch pretty much everything, action, drama, thriller, comedy, horror... Except zombie movies... Those freak me out haha.

I am constantly listening to music, my tastes range from rock and alternative to folk and inde, and even oldies and some musicals. Gotta say I'm not a big hip hop fan... Country has started to grow on me recently ... Probably a good thing since I am moving to the Midwest haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, animals, running shoes, music, I phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and friends, my future, when I might meet someone awesome.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with a glass of wine and a movie, dancing, out at a bar, it really depends on the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can get pretty competitive sometimes haha people don't expect it from me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked anything you read and think we might get along... If you wana go for a run, or kayaking... Just if you want to haha