Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Saint-XIII

22 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have realized that simpler is better, so time for a revamp.

I am a huge geek, I love starwars, I started playing videogames at 3 years old on an atari, and got my first gameboy at age 4, since then i have been playing games like mad, and I work for army tech support at times, so I get to enjoy the games, not only that but eventually I want to be a developer for games.

I also love to make things from my favorite games, like the cube and gun from portal (which I now have), a spartan helmet from halo, a nuka quantum from fallout3, atom syringe from bioshock, and ETC. lol

besides that I have found that I cant put my personality into a little box, you'll just have to join me for coffee some time.
What I’m doing with my life
I Have been working on getting my life together, next step: buy a house!
I’m really good at
making things with my hands, playing video games, building things, building computers, photography, making video games, reading, and giving massages, as well as receiving them. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told I look young, I always hear others tell me how silly and nerdy I am, and that when I smile my eyes get really squinty so besides that, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything science fiction or fantasy, sometimes a fiction, my favorite series is probably the Dresden files.Movies: i love comedies or romantic comedies, and i always enjoy action movies. Music: it depends on my mood but i love the sound of the violin, and i do love techno, alternative rock, rock, and stuff that mixes them. Food: always love pasta, and oriental food. also i love the bacon breakfast burrito from muchas gracias in oregon
The six things I could never do without
Love, friends & family, music, video games, (sorry I'm a geek), cuddling, love, and love,
oh shite that's seven of them... I break the rules.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ways to help those I care about, and random ideas that pop into my insanity ravaged mind. like zombie apocalypses, and alternate worlds and universes, and aliens, and story ideas, and many other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
playing video games with my friend, sparing, reading, watching movies, running, driving, drinking (not together mind you) or if the moon is out, I love to walk around under the moon.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to meet, you need advice, you want to talk, or you need a friend, or for anything for that matter. and I'm serious, message me for anything, i always enjoy helping others, and talking, despite not being terribly great at conversation. and I'm an open book so feel free to ask anything! also, if you like muffins, or if you know what the game is.