Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SaintPatrick89

25 San Diego, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 1:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There's not much I don't enjoy doing, and I'm always down to meet new people. I love to talk, love to listen, and am an extremely straightforward person. Snowboarding, gaming, disc golfing, reading, dirt biking, and rock climbing are what I spend a lot of my time doing outside of my work with special needs!

I'm not looking to get married right away, but I want someone to really connect and have a fun, laid back relationship with. Basically, if we click you can count on me to want us to be exclusive down the line. I highly value straightforwardness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with children with special needs as a Behavioral Therapist, and constantly looking to grow as an individual.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding, Dirt Biking, Gaming, Rock Climbing, having good conversation, meeting new people, solving problems diplomatically and taking a lesson out of every life experience. Smiling, sarcasm, and wit. In healthy doses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either the beard, the hair, or my smile wrinkles. They are deeeeep.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Discworld by Terry Pratchett, Xanth byPiers Anthony, Cat's Cradle, Brave New World, The Great Gatsby. Anything with humor and likeable characters. Generally fiction.

Movies: The Fifth Element, Super Troopers, The Hangover, Office Space, The Princess Bride, Monty Python, and the Holy Grail, Lord of the Rings, Pan's Labyrinth, The Italian Job, Up, Fight Club, and many many more. I like all kinds of movies.

Shows: Workaholics, South Park, Tosh.0, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Modern Family, Mad Men, Futurama, Adventure Time, How It's Made (pretty much the whole discovery channel).

Music: Rock-type music gets listened to more often, but I'm usually open to most types of music. Lately I've been listening to a lot of Incubus (definitely my favorite band), Margot & The Nuclear So & So's, Bon Iver, Grizzly Bear, 10 Years, Onerepublic, Foo Fighters, Sublime, Expendables, Coldplay, Aqualung, A Perfect Circle, and Kid Cudi. Neon Trees. Anything I can sing to is prime!

Mexican food, BBQ, sushi, Italian food. I like almost everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family
Light
The internet
Love
Education
Animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself as a person, and what I truly want out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a usual agenda. Going out or staying in!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a man with many feelings.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to have fun, try new things, and laugh at life!
You like Monty Python, and British humor/satire in general,
You love animals, and want dogs one day (or have one),
You like nerdy things,
If 5secondfilms.com makes you laugh,
You like a man with feelings,
And/or you'd enjoy good conversation and laughs over some drinks or coffee :)