Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SaintPeter_te

39 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm artist, philosopher, and humanitarian of sorts. I love both the fine arts and the performing. I'm fascinated by science and a lover of literature. I also read a ton of graphic novels. I guess I'm a free spirit? Who knows? . I come from a big family with 4 sisters and 1 brother. I have a close family. It defines who I am, really in a lot of ways.
I'm back on because okcupid is done with their experiment with matching up statistically incompatible people. I was wondering why I kept interacting with people that I wasn't compatible with. So I left the site then I found out about their experiment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a performing artist. I play music. I sing. I dance a little and I act in movies. I also do sketch comedy. I got myself a solid day job with a non profit with good benefits, etc. I'm usually doing a movie or in a band of some sort.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good singer. I'm pretty good at acting. I'm solid on bass? And I'm a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kind of look like Steve Buscemi?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Dostoyevsky, Vonnegut, and William S. Burroughs in particular. I also like Brian Greenes' physics books and I often read biographies, books on sociology and psychology.
Foodwise, I love Thai and Vientmanese. I specialize in cooking Italian food. I also love Mexican. I may go completely vegan soon. I'm just about one now.
Movies, I'm more into Art flicks and Foreign films then most anything else. I'm just pretentious like that. I do love the Classics. Of course, I do have a special love for 70's horror movies and a good really bad B movie.
Musicwise, I don't like really poppy stuff, I guess but I have a wide range of interests in Music. Here's my lastfm profile. It'll give you a decent idea of my music taste if that's important to you:
http://www.last.fm/user/shoogie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, shelter, family, friends and I guess, money? No se'
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music and dancing, lately. I also want to do an animated series of some sort.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I've been out dancing quite a bit, lately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My first job was being "Hello Kitty" at a mall. I was a professional cross dressing furry, yep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to dance, that would be cool. If you want to go on a bicycle adventure with me, please write. I also dig smart women quite a bit. Write me if you are feeling it, I guess.