Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:42am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Yiddish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an artist, philosopher, and humanitarian of sorts. I love both the fine arts and the performing. I'm fascinated by science and a lover of literature. I also read a ton of graphic novels. I guess I'm a free spirit? Who knows? . I come from a big family with 4 sisters and 1 brother. I have a close family. It defines who I am, really in a lot of ways. I work for the Federal government. I won't tell you what I do but they did give me a badge. That's just fun to say.
I'm back on because okcupid is done with their experiment with matching up statistically incompatible people. I was wondering why I kept interacting with people that I wasn't compatible with. So I left the site when I found out about their experiment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a performing artist. I play music. I sing. I dance a little and I act in movies. I also do sketch comedy. I got myself a solid day job with the government with good benefits, etc. I'm usually doing a movie or in a band of some sort.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good singer. I'm pretty good at acting. I'm solid on bass? And I'm a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kind of look like Steve Buscemi?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Dostoyevsky, Vonnegut, and William S. Burroughs in particular. I also like Brian Greenes' physics books and I often read biographies, books on sociology and psychology.
Foodwise, I love Thai and Vientmanese. I specialize in cooking Italian food. I also love Mexican. I'm vegan.
Movies, I'm more into Art flicks and Foreign films then most anything else. I'm just pretentious like that. I do love the Classics. Of course, I do have a special love for 70's horror movies and a good really bad B movie.
Musicwise, I don't like really poppy stuff, I guess but I have a wide range of interests in Music. Here's my lastfm profile. It'll give you a decent idea of my music taste if that's important to you:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, shelter, family, friends and I guess, money? No se'
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music and dancing, lately. I also want to do an animated series of some sort.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I've been out dancing quite a bit, lately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My first job was being "Hello Kitty" at a mall. I was a professional cross dressing furry, yep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to dance, that would be cool. If you want to go on a bicycle adventure with me, please write. I also dig smart women quite a bit. Write me if you are feeling it, I guess.