Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SaintVal

28 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am 5'6 slim Caribbean pecan nut brown skin fun loving young woman. I love to laugh and I do like to crack jokes. I live with a smile on my face -- I am happy! I’m a fat girl trapped in a skinny girl’s body, despite the fact that I love food, I actually like working out and staying healthy. Enjoy cooking, love experimenting with new recipes. I am really big on self improvement... until I can be the best I can be, then there is still much work to be done. Love to learn... I am one of a few people who played the String Bass, so of course I love classical music but I still can get down with the new stuff. I like feeling pretty, so I’m into all the girl stuff like skirts, getting my hair and nails done. (A Girl likes to feel pretty). Enjoy the simple things in life. Enjoy being around positive people. I’m really down to earth kind of woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a consultant by day and at night working on a start up
I’m really good at
cooking, motivating people, cleaning, planning events, keeping in touch with good friends....
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile...I'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
All Malcolm Gladwell books, Moon Walking with Einstein by Josh Foer, The War of Art by Steven Pressfield, Never Eat Alone by Keith Ferrazzi, When Genius Failed by Roger Lowenstein, The Happiness Advantage by Shawn Anchor

Shows:
Bloomberg's: Game Changer and Risk Taker
The Daily Show
The six things I could never do without
1. family/friends
2. laughter
3. a great job
4. great food
5. vacation
6. thought provoking book/movie

[not in that order]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Reaching my fullest potential....being the best me, I can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing after a long work week or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have seven older brothers
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are okay with the following...

I’m a personally working on building my relationship with GOD. I’m not an extremist and NO, I do not go to church everyday, but having some type of relationship with GOD is important to me. (meaning, I want to follow the principals/values that are taught in the bible). If this is something that you are not comfortable with or not interested in than please consider not messaging me.