Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Saintsfan425

29 Mobile, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm happy to be alive and feel that each and every day is a blessing :)

I'm a University of South Alabama Mechanical Engineering graduate. I'm currently working full time as an account manager for Trane. My career is important to me and I'm very professional about it but I still find time for family and friends.

I'm a very social guy ! I can go up to anyone and strike up a conversation. I actually do this pretty often because I find it to be fun.

I'm into outdoor activities. Mainly kayaking, floundering, and fishing. I love the water !

I try to eat healthy and live a healthy life style as best I can. I do charity such as habitat for humanity on a regular basis. I believe its important to give back to the community, help others, and to not judge people by their looks/race/background/age but rather judge on their morals and personality.

I like a girl who is hard working, dedicated, talkative, honest, funny, loves herself, loves life, and enjoys the outdoors be it anything from walking around down town to going to the beach.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Furthering my engineering career as an account manager with trane.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Selling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Stand by Stephen King.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good health, food, water, air, clothing, and shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family, friends, and life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cats are my favorite animal :3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem like the kind of guy your looking for.