Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Ipoh, Malaysia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 23, 2014
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Malay (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an artist, a seamstress, a cosplayer, a fan of words, music and books. I'm not the average glamour girl and I would never be able to pull it off even if I gave 101% effort in it.

I'm pretty laid back at times but I get really animated and hyper whenever I'm excited about anything. I am pretty much the opposite of what I look like in picture. I'm more or less a chameleon. I wear sweats and plain tshirts whenever I go out, I don't doll up often and I like dressing up in costumes but only when there's an event or a con.

I'm pretty conservative about certain things but I'm out going in general.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently pursuing my degree in Communications
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything that has to do with arts. I can draw, sew, make props/fake weapons, sculpt and so on. I think I'm good at singing eventhough I'm no powerhouse.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look much different in real life that how I look in my photos without all the make up and costumes. I guess I look average without all the flamboyant stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like anything that has to do with the classics, literature, action, fantasy and mystery. I listen to whatever melodies or lyrics that catches my attention and I LOVE food or anything dairy related.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let's see.. hmm.. I'm pretty good at adapting so I can survive without all the gadgets and stuff. I guess what I can never do without is friends, family, arts, music, a good book and my cats.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether I am socially impaired/outcasts because of all my weird arts interests but most of the time I think about what I should cook for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm no party girl so I'd probably be in my bed reading or watching a movie. I like quiet nights cuddling with my cats with a hot cup of cocoa.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You feel like it
- You wanna know more
- We have the same interest
- You have that urge to message but is thinking twice about it