Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Saki4200

36 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Estonian, Frisian, Occitan, Rotuman

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved out to the bay area a couple years ago for a graduate degree. Basically, just got my degree in head shrinking. At the moment I'm working as a behavior therapist for individuals with autism and developmental disorders and will be practicing psychotherapy in the not too distant future. I'm easygoing, not too dramatic and looking for something similar. I love music, health/wellness, good food and a bunch of other things. Just looking for a pretty girl to spend my time with and see where it may lead. I'm sure I'll fill out more of this as time goes by, but I suppose this works for now. I can't seem to fill out all my details; whatever. Can't say I agree with the robot's view of my personality, but I do agree that I try to be kind. Send me a message if more info is desired. Oh yeah, for some reason I can't seem to fill out my details section, so...my diet is healthy, I don't smoke cigarettes, i guess you could say I'm spiritual and not religious, my sign is Gemini(and OH, it matters)I have a masters in psychology, I work as a behavior therapist at the moment, and have no offspring. Boom.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream, or something. Working. Making the best of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis. I used to play competitively. Eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who knows?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Island/aldous Huxley, calligraffiti, inception, Donnie darko, big lebowski, reggae, beats, jazz, thievery corporation, Italian food, health food, Nightmares on wax, Cheers, Kurt Vonnegut, Marley, Steel pulse, art, Seinfeld , metaphysics
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My beliefs
Food
Aural experience(mostly music, but hearing in general is nice)
Olfactory experience
Singing
Meditation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing and everything. How people write novellas about themselves on here? Not saying it's good or bad, but some people are out of control.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just depends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to sing, therefore I sing in the car and the shower. How about that?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if you want to; no one's putting a gun to anyone's head. And if you think I'm a wham bam, thank you man kind of guy, think again. I have to be finessed.