Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from law school
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things I like...
- books: anything non-fiction; tipping point; the stanger; one hundred years of solitude; survivor; anything by kafka, naguib mahfouz and cormac mccarthy
- tv: portlandia; modern family; bbc; tosh.o
- music: MIA, Common, Dizzee Rascal, Erykah Badu
- movies: royal tennenbaums; star wars; blue velvet; the life aquatic
- interests: social sciences; anthropology; ichi ban kan; dive bars; arugala; debating random things
- people: I love life and my work and need the same from those I surround myself with; the world is a beautiful place so enjoy and make a difference; I hate those that complain about their lives
- travel: want to go overywhere; have been to Thailand, Brazil, Japan, Malta, Belize, Colombia, Haiti; next trip want to do is India
- sports: bicycling, tennis and wiffle ball

About me, I am tall, intellectual and occasionally juvenile. I like those that don't allow their smarts to make them uptight or pretentious. I have a passion for life and seek the same from others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- parrallel parking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy tangents, non-sequiturs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read: Economist and Vice; non-fiction
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet - read about random things; photoblogs; music blogs (e.g., earmilk); love flipboard and zite
camera - digital cameras have so many cool features these days; I love making miniature photos
netflix documentaries
McDonald's French Fries
my architecture lego set
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
social theories; understanding why people do the things they do. Got my BA in undergrad in anthropology and what I learned has shaped how I see the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with a group of good friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cut my own hair
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating