Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sakura_Fairy

36 F Valparaiso, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I cherish my relationship with God and enjoy the gifts that He has given. I love reading, drawing, the arts, and sampling new things. I try my best to treat everyone I meet with respect and kindness.

I am supah, happy, and easy-going
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got my graduate degree in professional counseling. My ultimate goal is to aid youth in enriching their lives, and so I packed up from ATL and moved to Florida for a job opportunity. I now therapize at a program with the Department of Juvenile Justice. To maintain my sanity, I escape to imaginative worlds of anime. I create and sell fanart to support my habit. I have a really full life, but I message as soon as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wishful thinking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pride and Prejudice, To Kill a Mockingbird, Sabriel, Fruits Basket series, Twilight series, Riptide, and lots more

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Star Wars (original trilogy), Pirates, Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Howl's Moving Castle, Count of Monte Cristo, Karate Kid

Music: Third Day, Killers, Mutemath, Fray, Matchbox 20, Toby Mac, MUCC, Maroon 5--eclectic tastes, it changes every month

Food: Chocolate, Spaghetti, Pizza, Chinese, and Vegan Cake with Strawberry-Ooze
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family (which includes my little Maltese doggie)
3. Friends
4. Chocolate
5. Sunshine!
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
~art projects that I want to bring to life
~making my grown-up job fun
~the next time I can steal a nap
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
eating pizza and watching movies with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well...let's see, if I did that, it wouldn't be private anymore, would it? ^_^
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're intrigued with my profile--and are single (extra-happy if you are also a Christian) ^_^