Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sal-asaurus

23 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Black, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok, so my name is salah, but you can call me sal. I am a really easy going person that likes to read, watch tv, movies at home or in theatres, play games (console or PC kind). I like watching and playing soccer (just got back into it, it has been years), I also draw, even though I am not good, but I still like to do it. I think that curiosity will get the better of me one day, like the old saying. I enjoy listening and watching others. Yes I am shy, but I will talk your ear off once I know you. Just ask my family, oh wait, I was to much of a chatter box. Oh well, your just going to find out yourself, now aren't you? ;)
Day dreaming is like a hobby for me, same as creating images while looking at the floor, wall, or any object, especially a chalkboard. Watching other people outside is an enjoyable ctivity for me, because you can learn a lot just by paying attetion. I am super patient by the way :D
What I’m doing with my life
Working until I know what I want to do for a career. Working on writing a book that will be be pretty awesome. I am also planning on making trips to certain countries I have always wanted to visit. Like All over the United Kingdom, Spain, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Japan, China, and Australia.
I’m really good at
Drawing, at least I like the way I draw. What else? I am not sure. I guess It is a mystery to us all?
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my scowl? :P lol I mean my smile I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: Game of throne series, Rangers Apprentice, The Lost Gate, The Magician, The Last Apprentice, Manga books, and many others, just can't think of them now.

MOVIES: Kung fu Hustle, National Security, Black Knight, All about the Benjamin's, The one, Forbidden Kingdom, Many martial arts movies, and Comedy movies as well.

SHOWS: Big Bang Theory, Psych, Arrow, Grimm, Castle, White Collar, How I met your mother, Burn Notice, Community, Life, Anime shows, and others.

MUSIC: If the artist has a nice voice I will listen to anything, yes even country, Country music is great.

FOOD: Egg salad sandwich, pasta, pizza, lasagna and Mango and Grapes
The six things I could never do without
Family
Tea
Tv
Water
Books
Grapes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life
the universe
how everything works (nature)
What to think about
what to watch
what to eat
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching something with my family.
Playing games (ps3 or pc)
Reading.
Sleeping.
being dragged somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Regretting what my instinct tells me sometimes, and later on missing out on great things. And I have had bad experiences with dogs, so it makes me stay away from them. I'm not deathly afraid of them, just don't want to have another bad memory.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like anything on my profile.
You Like to watch movies.
You like to read.
You like sports.
You are curious.
You are a gamer.