Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sal3500

39 Burbank, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Urdu (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live day to day as if each were a snapshot of my life. I hope to one day put each snapshot together and see a wonderful movie that is my life. While you're getting to know me better, remember... that I would like to get to know you. Well, only if you're interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, but playing harder. I love to work but find an even balance. I love the free time I allow myself with friends and family. I am a student as well which keeps sharp and rather busy.
Update: Feb 2010: I just graduated from Temple University with a degree in Film and Media Arts. I'm presently working at Best Buy, but I am looking for jobs in my career field at that same time.
Update: Summer 2012: Moving to Burbank for 3 month study away program and internship in LA.
Update 2014: I am going to be moving back to the Burbank Glendale area soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make a mean pancake for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Make sure not to ruin them with margarine or cheap syrup. Only authentic ingredients for this kind of quality.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My new glasses, they're quite unique and interesting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

Music is a different story. I'm into the nineties. I love Marcy's Playground, Green Day, Counting Crows, Alanis(all I really want...) So just watch VH1's "I love the nineties" and you will get the jist.

I have a bit of a sweet tooth...32 sweet teeth to be exact, but I am also so sweet I may give you a tooth ache. Back to food; I love the fast kind. I enjoy Italian, Indian (OF COURSE?!?!) and Thai food. I love picking cherries and munching on chocolate chip cookies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Laptop, Internet, film and a camera, friends, and of course family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which angle is better? And how can I change this lighting? When I'm not snappin a picture, I'm thinking about my friends, family, and goals in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying life with my friends doing whatever we feel like that night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not much of an acquaintance person. I like close, special people in my life that have earned my trust.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a woman that has lived a life that has made her strong, intelligent, and excited about life. I live one day at a time, enjoying everything I can. I wouldn't mind someone special to share each bright day. I naturally have more in common with Indian women, but quality doesn't have boundaries