Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SalG86

28 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Saul! Ready to make new friends.

Little about me, I am a Chicago native lived there all my life. I love my job and what I do. "FASHION IS MY PASSION" I like to think of my self as a very social person always willing to try new things. "ALWAYS DOWN" as my friends would say.

I enjoy the differences in all of us as humans. I would like to start traveling the world and enjoy different cultures.

I like to host dinner for my friends and movie night with a glass of wine. As much as i like to do that i enjoy going out to a club and dancing.

I need a reality TV show ASAP I mean the shit I do and come up with... you just can't make that stuff up! :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im commited to traveling every two months. I'm an Assistant Store Manager at a retail store.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best GUACAMOLE!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Magazines, I dont read books.

Movie - Mean Girls

Shows - Reality TV

Music - Any type

Food - Asian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. tortillas
2. a mirror
3. iphone
4. bow ties
5. shopping
6. social networking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm going to wear.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for dinner and drinks with my friends and ending the night dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wont admit to anything private yet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If want to get to know me ;-)