Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Hayward, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Pacific Islander
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from in the east bay.Just looking to meet a nice person with similar interest..I'm pretty chill guy, non judgemental..Im a realist, very analytical and observant. I tend to be more on the cleaner and organized side..I love being under the sun doing what ever.. I'm a knowledge junkie. I love to learn and be informed about what's going on in my world.. From science, food, technology, finances, other cultures and countries..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making deals, getting out of sticky situations .. And keeping it funny always...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always in good mood.. It's just me.. I just keep myself drama free.. I just focus on my two kids and don't get caught up in other peoples shit....I will offer advice tho..if needed...people say I'm pretty funny and awesome with kids...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all action and comedy movies. Hate horror flicks..can't say I have a favorite movie..there's just way to many..O and full house..

I watch HBO generally. Game of thrones, boardwalk empire, all their documentaries.comedies. Movies

I listen to sirius/xm during the day.. Howard Stern and news talk "news junkie. Til it gets real depressing.."

Music, all 80's. I listen to all music except for country it gets me to emotional... My music library consist of Billy Joel, Huey Lewis and the news, Hal and oats, Def Leopard to 2pac,notorious big ,YG, dre dawg , brother lynch,2chains with some Metallica in the middle and Bob Marley on the side..Dave Matthews on the bottom..And Ms Pooja....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clean bathroom
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having fun. Investing $. how to be more efficient with my time. Global warming. Pollution. How fucked up our world is getting, Environmentally, $ greed.. how we need to kill kid touchers on the spot.. How poverty sucks and how heroin and meth needs to leave our and shelter should be a right in poor areas of the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Leave work early, gym.. Then whatever ...

Being with my kids on my weekend

Out with friends

Eating mom and dads cooking

At home resting

Possibly packing to get the heck out of here for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't have anything private ....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to talk to and possibly go out..with a nice guy and see what happens... It will be fun .. I will keep u the least :)