Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SaleenS7TT

50 Rockville, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 44–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Veritas vos liberabit.

I enjoy life's simple pleasures and am looking for someone who enjoys the same, speaks his mind, can empathize with others, and genuinely cares about the people he chooses to spend his time with, and likewise chooses to spend time with the people he cares about. I love to hike, roadskate, bike, swim, scuba dive, dance, and listen to loud music. You don't need to like the same things I like, as long as you don't mind that I know nothing even remotely about your favorite sports team. I really do want to hear your opinion, as long as you don't make fun of Nascar.

What I’m looking for:
A man who is emotionally, mentally, spiritually, and physically healthy.

Things I value:
Honesty, kindness, openness, reliability, self-awareness, open and honest communication, and self-expression. I am not great at reading people, so I tend to click better with those who are more expressive.

I do not care about ethnicity. Common values are more important to me. I respect the cultural heritage and traditions of my partner. Because I like learning new things, I have a tendency to be attracted to differences. This can be a hindrance in my relationships, as the vast majority of people tend to bond through shared interests. I find that people’s hobbies change over time and therefore tend to focus more on common values and personality traits rather than whether we gravitate towards the same activities at the present time.

Friends often describe me as being very laid back. Like everyone, however, I have my own unique likes and dislikes and hope that my partner will respect those, as I respect the preferences of others. I can be accommodating, but can also be intense about my hobbies, leisure activities, and personal goals.

Like any other relationship, a romantic relationship involves two people bringing their own strengths and weaknesses to it, hopefully with mutual respect and understanding for the journey that is taken.

Viva la vida.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Whatever it takes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Parallel parking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Step Into Liquid, Gran Torino
TV - The Big Bang Theory
Music - The War on Drugs, Lifehouse, Coldplay, The Commitments, Metallica, Van Halen, Raisinhill, Washed Out, Arcade Fire, Dire Straits, Lanterna, The Shins, The 77s.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intellectual challenge
My cat (unconditional love)
Meaningful conversation
My family and friends
Purpose
The ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What Roman numerals are good IV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My end game: true love that lasts forever.
I can't imagine who wouldn't want that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about finding a meaningful relationship, and live in DC/MD/VA.