Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy
  • None. You should add some!
  • Salerno21

    49 Milwaukee, WI Man

    Man

    Similar users

    I’m looking for

    • Women
    • Ages 35–49
    • Near me
    • Who are single
    • For long-term dating, short-term dating

    My details

    Last online
    Jan 23, 2014
    Orientation
    Straight
    Ethnicity
    White
    Height
    5′ 11″ (1.80m)
    Body type
    Average
    Diet
    Mostly vegetarian
    Smokes
    No
    Drinks
    Socially
    Drugs
    Never
    Religion
    Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
    Sign
    Libra, but it doesn’t matter
    Education
    Graduated from masters program
    Job
    Banking / Finance
    Income
    $40,000–$50,000
    Status
    Single
    Type
    Offspring
    Pets
    Speaks
    English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay)
    My self-summary
    Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
    I am an easy going, open minded, intellectually curious guy who loves music, books, art, food (vegetarian), wine, coffee, travel and more. I am originally from the midwest (Milwaukee) and have also lived in Denver (6 years) and Barcelona (2 years). I have now lived in Portland for a little over 5 years and love it here. My maternal grandparents were born and raised in Italy and I want to retire there, if everything goes right. I like going to funky, high quality restaurants and lounges (Observatory, Sapphire Hotel, Horse Brass, Victory, etc.). I am pretty open to trying anything once, but they must have a decent veggie menu. I am vegetarian but do eat dairy and some seafood. I have both a Bachelor's degree (Accounting) and an MBA (Strategy and International Business), although I have taken non-standard paths after receiving both of those degrees.
    I’m really good at
    Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
    Cooking, laughing, conversing (intelligently) with just about anyone, philosophizing, I know a lot about music, mediating, talking, writing, making people feel at home, listening and having a good time on a basic human level.
    The first things people usually notice about me
    I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
    Well, I am very polite and well spoken and ease into conversation with just about anyone. I am usually personally presentable and very rarely am I negative.
    Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
    Help your potential matches find common interests.
    Hmmm, well I love all types of music, mostly with an alternative twist, including: Rock, jazz, world, bluegrass, folk, classical, choral, experimental, etc. Popular overplayed stuff is mostly out. I love movies and lean towards Indie films but I love some more traditional movies like: Pink Panther films (especially A Shot in The Dark), Once, Trading Places, About a Boy, Waking Ned Devine, Happy Go Lucky, Spirited Away, Slumdog Millionaire, and more. I love literature/books and my tastes are all over the place. I am vegetarian and love to cook (I am a very good cook). My favorite foods are Italian, Indian, Mexican and Middle Eastern.
    The six things I could never do without
    Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
    Food (well cooked and prepared)
    Friends
    Travel
    Books
    Water (Lakes, rivers, oceans...)
    Sun - doesn't have to be always but I need it's rays just to soak in.
    On a typical Friday night I am
    Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
    I might go out for dinner or a few cocktails with friends, but if I do stay in I like to watch stand-up comedy on Comedy Central.
    You should message me if
    Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
    You would be interested in meeting someone that you can spend some good quality intelligent and fun time with. If you are willing to try some new things and share interesting ideas and perceptions.