Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Saliren

22 F Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"That I or any [woman], should tell everything of [herself], I hold to be impossible." --Anthony Trollope

I really do not like self-summaries. I fully admit to my incapability to reduce the complexities of a human being into a handful of paragraphs. In fact, I do not think I could accomplish such a task with an infinite number of paragraphs. However, I will attempt to include a few notes so as to create a start.

I come from a very traditional, right-wing, religious family. I can not honestly think of one member that I have agreed with. I am the oldest of six siblings. I have two sisters and three younger brothers, all of which I try to set a good example for. I am liberal in my beliefs, though I do not identify with any political party. I feel tradition has its place, but I do not have a place in it. Religion is a puzzle to me. I have not yet figured out just exactly where I stand on it or within it.

I love animals and children. They are truly a bright spot in this world. I hold the opinion that they should be given an infinite amount of love and care. This is part of why I wish to become a nurse. I intend to work in pediatrics.

I am an avid reader and a deep thinker. I question everything, even the answer. The workings of the world and people as a whole and individually fascinate me. I fully admit to being a people watcher and a nerd. I like to write even if I do not have a lot of talent in it. I have been published twice, by luck alone. Science and mathematics are bigger strong points for me.

I suppose I shall leave it at that. If you would like to learn more about me, let me know.

I am odd, thoughtful, and curious

I am odd, thoughtful, and curious.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am going to college to get my nursing degree.
I’m really good at
I really don't know. You tell me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Nothing, I usually don't get noticed. I do believe I have mastered the art of social invisibility, or perhaps I am just naturally gifted in it. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, cook, and listen to music. I can not honestly name a favorite in any of the above.
The six things I could never do without
1)Love
2)honesty
3)happiness
4)music
5)books
6)the essentials to maintain life (oxygen, food, water...that kind of thing)

And yes, in that order specifically.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and nothing
On a typical Friday night I am
Cuddling up with my puppy and a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Being of short stature, I am terrified of heights.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are interested in me, share interests, or just want to.