Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Salleyboballey

23 F Athens, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Salley. I live in Athens, Georgia. I love music, animals, and getting dressed up and having fun with my friends. I also desire intelligent conversation and someone who will treat me well. I appreciate and covet the little things in life. I am adventurous and definitely spontaneous. I pride myself in being opinionated and honest. I'm also a bit crazy. So there's that.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently apprenticing at Republic Salon to be a stylist. I work a lot but I love my job.
I’m really good at
I feel kind of self involved listing things im good at but here goes...

makeup, styling and hair, dog training and animal interaction in general, helping people open up in social situations, listening and giving advice, loving my family and friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually get noticed for my hair, makeup, clothing ensembles because I tend to dress a little crazy most of the time. Also, I get a lot of comments on my eyes and smile. Also my honesty and insanity usually get noticed right off the bat...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anne Rice, Chuck Palanuik, Life of Pi, His Dark Materials series, Harry Potter, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Secret History, to name a few...
Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, My Neighbor Totoro, No Country for Old Men, There Will be Blood, and i could literally go on forever those are just my favorites.
Shows: True Blood, Arrested Development, The L Word, Queer as Folk, The Office, How I Met your Mother, Buffy the Vampire Slayer
Music: Wow this one is a big one and I couldnt possibly name everything so Im just going to name whats on my phone right now... Amy Winehouse, The Arcade Fire, The Beach Boys, Beyonce, Blonde Redhead, Bon Iver, The Breeders, Crystal Castles, CSS, The Cure, Fiona Apple, Garbage, M83, Pinback, The Shins, Silversun Pickups, Sleater-Kinney, Tegan and Sara, Washed Out, St. Vincent
Food: Ive been a vegetarian for about 6 years now. I love Indian and Thai food, and asian food in general is my favorite. Pizza is always a win. My favorite places to eat in Athens are Yummy Pho, The Grit, Mama's Boy, and La Parilla, to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Animals in my life
Work
My friends and family
Love
My contacts (im fucking blind)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about why higher education costs so much and why money is always needed in life.
Where I'll be in the future
Why so many people cannot live without conflict
If a real and loving relationship that lasts is actually possible
How people can eat meat regularly
My dream house
On a typical Friday night I am
Working and then getting dressed up and meeting my friends or just getting in my bed and going to sleep. Really depends on the day I've had. I value time alone as much as I value the time I spend with the people I love.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm ridiculously in love with my 4 pound chihuahua and I can be pretty insane at times.
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to talk and get to know me. And if youre not an asshole. Ive got enough of those in my life ;)