Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sally119

35 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in the UK for 10 years, about one third of my life so far. I'm originally from Shanghai, one of the most prosperous cities in China.
I'm happy and secure, love being outdoors and being involved in a wide variety of activities. I have many hobbies, such as going to galleries, art exhibitions, enjoying music concert, having laughs with friends, travelling, cooking (very well) both oriental and western cuisine, watching movies with friends etc. Some friends describe me as ‘Best in People’; as they always see my smiles and optimistic outlooks on life.
I know how to balance work with life. I am versatile and have fun getting dressed in heels and doing a night on the town with dinner and theatre. I am fascinated about Zumba, Salsa Bollywood dancing, it always cheer me up after a busy day at work! Playing piano is a new hobby to me; I have continued to play on a daily basis for more than one year. Music is such a wonderful thing; it’s a gift from God.
Having a happy and healthy life is the key thing that I pursue in my life; and I would expect my partner in future has a good and healthy life style.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Chartered Qualified Accountant work for a financial services company; doing number crunching on daily basis may sound a bit boring to lots of people. Don’t be scared, I am not a ‘Geek’ with big glasses! Guess you have figured out by looking at my photo?
I am happy about my job and consider the studies and experiences that I gained at work being valuable in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A good listener and good at comforting a friend when he or she is in difficulties.
Cooking for different type of food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sweet smile?
I am polite and modest when meeting up a stranger, also a bit shy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big books reader; some arts books and megazines I usually read. eg. The Mirror of the Gods: Classical Mythology and Renaissance Art.
Plenty great movies I love! Some bollywood movies, Aamir Khan's movies: 3 Idiots, Ghajini and Taare Zameen etc.
Western movies: Scent of a Woman, The Legend of 1900, Little Miss Sunshire, Secondhand Lions etc.
Cartoon movies: Rio, Mary and Max, How to train the dragon!
Countless music I like, most of them are classic music! Debussy Clair De Lune.
Great food from all continents, I would not feel repulsive.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Arts,galleries,museums
Yoga,dancing,gym workout
Travelling, sightseeing
Playing piano
Reading
Friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many of our habits, thought patterns, and behaviors really
are changeable although it is quite difficult to change. I would spend time to think about self improvement; especially, when I fail, learning a lesson for future is important.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to get to know each other and develop a strong and deep soul connection.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are mature, responsible, honest, having family values and looking for a long term relationship.