Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SallyBurton

36 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a rock star! LOL ! nee.. not yet ;-)))
They say I'm a bit crazy but I just love life... =) art, music, theater, everything creative!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to draw, paint, dance and sing in different music bands.
Professionally I am a designer and illustrator. My life went as a storm between Berlin, native Italy, beloved New York City and London
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything Creative =D ! And having fun!
Maybe also singing and drawing or talking about art and design.... Or going to festivals...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apart from my pink fring, they say I look younger than my age... and that I have a lot of energy! I think I'll stay like this till I'm 160 years old
;-D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm reading and loving the rock music history book "your pretty face is going to hell", divored "just kids" and actually digging on set design and production design books. Just got "Humans of New York" on my table.
Movies: I love art-animations and independent films and theater.
Music: I stay between indie, jazz, punk and metal. Can't live without rock music. This was also a good reason for moving to London Camden Town from Berlin.
One of the best shows I went was Iggy Pop at the IOW festival. He came down the stage and as first thing he hugged me!! It must be a good omen ;-)
Next year I'd like to go to the Wacken festival to refresh my German LOL
But you can easily find me trying to get cheap tix at the local opera house or fringe theatre.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Only 6!!!!!! Too hard to choose!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The plan of my all around the world trip
and how to find friends brave or crazy enough to join me in that.

That I'm already happy with a regular dosis of live music, alternative culture, art and my summery fly away. I'm just missing a new rock band to join!

... and maybe how nice would it be to find a special buddy to bring the things mentioned above to an even higher level of awesomeness :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting my friends for a drink in our fav pubs and going to dance some good rock tunes and ideally a live concert!
Before I may be at a museum talk, an art opening or a theater show :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to get to know new friends , to live my life like an adventure, just following my passion and not planning too much
but I am not for one night stands.
This page may be usefull also just for meeting like-minded people and new friends to go out togethere. :-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can answer yes to one of these things:
- play a musical instrument, so we can jam together
(A plus for long or longish hair ;-)
or/and
- love art (so we can "play art critics" in exhibitions around)
or/and
- like theater and good cinema or animation films
or/and
- you'r happy-crazy your own way (so we can elevate ourselves over the boring grey "normality" you see around)