Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sally_Stitches

29 F Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. Heres some things about me. I love Halloween, scary and Disney movies, no chick flicks. My favorite movie is the nightmare before Christmas. I'm a huge music lover also. One of my favorite bands is Combichrist. I like rock mostly but listen to a lot of different stuff except country. I was just promoted to a customer service representative. I'm going to school to be a mortician. I'm pretty laid back and I love watching Netflix. When the weather is nice i like to go on hikes and bike rides. I do like to walk around cemeteries and sometimes have picnics there too, weird I know. I do have a few tattoos and a couple piercings. I am planning a trip to Australia with my best friend this and can't be any more excited to finally go. Anything else that you wanna know just ask. Please if I don't email you back, don't keep emailing me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and I am going to school to be a mortician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good friend and listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love scary movies, even the crappy ones. Disney is awesome and so are comedies. I don't really watch chick flicks, they're unrealistic and boring.

Italian food is probably my favorite food. I also like seafood. Chocolate is the best thing ever.

I listen to mostly rock but listen to some pop and rap also. Definitely no country. My favorite bands are Bush, Combichrist, and Incubus. I'll listen to 30 seconds to Mars to Justin Timberlake to Marilyn Manson. I like a variety.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, family, my phone, netflix,friends, chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do Arizona drivers get on the freeway so slow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Netflix, a movie or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love playing the Michael Jackson wii dance game. I kick ass on smooth criminal.
I have an obsession with chocolate and Cadbury Mini Eggs
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating