Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SalsaConTango

26 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me:
I'm Nick—I lived and traveled in China for a while. I can touch the ceiling, talk to people I don't know, and make my hips move better than Shakira. I have a knack for training dogs and teaching salsa (currently trying to marry these skills by teaching my dog salsa). I'm probably one of the most laid back, genuine people you'll ever meet, and my friends would vouch for that.

I'm expressive, loyal, and outgoing. An ENFJ to the T. I have 3 younger brothers (so I'm part alpha) and an older sister (so I'm not an alpha-douche). She claims to be unrelated to me, but our matching rings turn us into animals and/or inanimate objects, so I think that's proof enough.

I wear my socks inside out, so you have be okay with that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the week I drag myself out of bed at the asscrack of dawn to go to the gym and try to tire out my puppy enough so that he's not a total dick all day.

On the weekends I'm usually kicking back drinking some craft brews with a friend or two, or else finding some trouble to get into with my roommates. I just got a piano, so I play that as often as possible.

I like exploring cultures that I know nothing about (plus I have a great air miles card), so anyone who is interested in seeing the world with me would be a major plus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can parallel park like a boss.

I'm a pro at napping: 20 minute naps, 90 minute naps, car naps, work naps, puppy naps, cuddle naps, leaning naps, sitting naps, beach naps, floor naps, train naps, daytime naps, naps with no pillows, noon naps, rest stop naps. I GOT IT ALL COVERED!

Replanting my garden after my dog inevitably digs it up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My gay friends tell me I have good shoulder definition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Non-fiction: anything by Malcolm Gladwell, Incognito by David Eagleman, and any of the Freakonomics series. I'm really into the concept of "flow."

Fiction: I could probably talk to you for hours about how Dostoevsky altered my moral compass, how Brave New World is prophetic and not necessarily a bad state for the future, and commiserate over why the Wicked series was such a letdown.

Movies: anything by Tarantino or Scorsese

Music: I can go from Andrea Bocelli to Kendrick Lamar with a click of my Pandora One subscription. Thomas Newman is my hero.

TV: Bar Rescue (probably the best show ever), Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, and Top Chef
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dry red wine
Bone-in ribeyes
Rye bread
Mid-day naps
BJ's (the wholesale warehouse, ya perv!)
Concerts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether it's the appropriate time of day to switch from coffee to beer.

Where all the bones I give my dog go.

Sketch burger
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Tria
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a large 4 stanza Neruda tattoo on my ribs
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we may be able to get each other off this godforsaken site.

You have a friendly 40lb+ dog and want to schedule a playdate.

You also hate double-sided printing.