Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Salsa_Dance_Deb

35 F Ann Arbor, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Debbie.I like to laugh, I like to smile, have a good sense of humor, and I am gungho about being an Aunt. I enjoy salsa dancing, swing dancing, hanging out with friends and family alike. I enjoy bowling, Badminton, volleyball, reading, puzzles, to name a few. I like helping others, and am very involved with my church family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a massage Therapist
I also work at the U of M Hospital as a Patient Attendant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself. Caring for others, being a Massage Therapist. I am semi good at making people laugh. I don't want to sound too modest (lnsert chuckle), but I think that I am a good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, unfortunately. But if you stick around, you'll see my smile and sense of humor:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There's a lot. I like reading mysteries, historical fiction, fiction, christian books, etc. I like books by John Eldrege, (there are many)
I can read The Hawk and The Jewel over and not tire of it. I enjoy old classic movies, like Casablanca. I love Man From Snowy River and Return to Snowy River. I enjoy action films and "chick flicks" as well.
Music is a lot of oldies, some jazz/ swing, country and christian.
I like the food that I make; I like Italian and Chinese, Middle Eastern (if it's not spicy). In summary, my taste are broad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God. Family. Friends. Air. Water. Food I guess I am kinda attached to my cell phone, too, but I can live with out it,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Currently, I spend a lot of time thinking about being a Friend of God, and what that means. I want to get closer to Him. I also think about how to boost my massage practice,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out swing dancing with my friends when schedules allow. I also enjoy spending time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is for me to know and you to find out :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and want to chat/ get to know one another. If you have a heart for God and are seeking after Him.