Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SalukiAlvin

30 M Rockford, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Software Engineer, currently living in Rockford IL. I moved out here for work and I don't really know anyone in the area. I joined this site hoping to meet some new friends to go on adventures with but also because I am seeking a serious relationship. I enjoy going out to movies, eating out, chilling at the bar, or just hanging out at home. I'm really pretty much up for anything. I feel like any time can be a good time when you are spending it with fun people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm occasionally good at making people laugh. I'm not good at making profiles for online dating sites.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think people do notice me. I'm initially quiet and shy but once you get to know me I can be pretty funny and charming.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy series. I've been reading a lot of Star Wars books lately. I just finished the Fate of the Jedi series. I'm also reading the Legend of Drizzt books and enjoying them greatly.

Music: my favorite band is Muse. I have an eclectic taste in music. I typically don't listen to country or rap but I try to keep an open mind. I mostly listen to rock music and lately I've been listening to a lot of instrumental post-rock like Explosions in the Sky. Some of my favorite bands include: Korn, System of a Down, Chevelle, The Joy Formidable, And So I Watch You From Afar, Between The Buried And Me, Mastodon, Silversun Pickups, Led Zeppelin, Boston, The Who, Squarepusher, Venetian Snares, Mogwai, Queens of the Stone Age, and the list goes on like that.

Movies: My taste in movies ranges from intellectual thrillers to bad syfy movies. if its got action, adventure, or comedy I'll probably give it a chance.

TV: Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia, The League, Archer, 30 Rock, Community, The Daily Show, Burn Notice, CSI Miami, Frisky Dingo, Harvey Birdman, and the list goes on and on
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music and Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally I am hanging out with friends either at a concert or a bar or just anywhere really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat with a cool nerdy guy or if you are looking for a new friend, an activity partner, or a relationship.