Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SalvaMeDeMeIpse

29 M Matawan, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everyone. I have no idea what to say so this will be short. I enjoy music. I listen to everything but I mostly enjoy hip-hop and R&B that have good lyrics. I've played 4 instruments: Piano, Violin, Drums and Bass. I enjoy sports both playing and watching. Football is my number 1 (Go Giants!!!) I also enjoy watching TV and I have a wide taste in shows. My favorite shows are Community, How I Met Your Mother, Suits, Doctor Who and Grey's Anatomy. I enjoy going to the movies. My favorite movies are Fight Club and Moulin Rouge. Most important quality for me in any person is honesty. I believe if you can't trust what a person says they aren't worth talking to.

I am Outgoing, Smart, and Honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a 9-5 at AT&T as a software developer. I enjoy my job so I am hoping to stay and move up in the company with time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. (over) analyzing a situation and planning what to do next.
2. Doing random things based on a gut feeling.
Yeah I know the two seem contradictory but what can I say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sherlock Holmes, Starcraft: Ghost and Things Fall Apart
Movies: Moulin Rouge, Fight Club, Tropic Thunder, The Other Guys, Sherlock Holmes and Love Actually
Shows:House, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, The Wire, True Blood, Community and Boardwalk Empire
Music: Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Jay Z, Childish Gambino and Linkin Park
Food: Jamaican Jerk Chicken and Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My computer
The internet
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about the future. I like to have a plan for things and tend to think of the difficulties and different outcomes that could happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym or out shooting pool and having a beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch Jeopardy almost every day
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're looking for someone to go out with and have a good time but if you want to stay in and have a home cooked meal and then watch a movie that works too.