Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Salx1321

25 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Mike. I was born and raised in pittsburgh and am still living here. I come from a close Italian family :-) I graduated from Duquesne university with a major in accounting. I love to make jokes and be a goof. I love sports, campfires, fishing, cooking, music, dancing (I've got a mean two step lol) and hanging out with family/friends. I like to keep busy and am always looking to do something fun/spend time with the people I care about
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a tax accountant in downtown pittsburgh. I also have a small recording studio at home where I record demos for local artists
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, staying positive, lending a helping hand (not sure if that's a skill, but I try my best!) I'm also pretty good at most sports, but "really good" might be a stretch
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I love just about everything. I grew up on older hip hop music/r&b, but I also love country, alt rock, classic rock, and "oldies".

I don't read much or watch much TV other than sports, but I love The Big Bang Theory. I like movies but for whatever reason, I haven't seen very many. Some favs are: Remember the Titans, Bronx tale, Friday, Rush Hour, Gran Torino, Barbershop, Hitch, and Lady and the Tramp is my fav Disney movie haha

I love Italian and Mexican food and I love cooking on the grill. Ribs, chicken, burgers, different veggies etc are my specialties!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, music, friends, family, a car, and spaghetti???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting around a fire, having a beer, and talking with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on this site?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking to meet a good person

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!