Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Yeovil, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Sam, 21 years old, from a town fairly near Exeter.

I'm a mature, caring, fun, easy-going, friendly down-to-earth type guy - easy to chat to!

I'm currently at College on an Apprenticeship studying Accountancy and working at a local garage as an Trainee Accountant.

My interests are sports/football, reading, dog walking, gaming, seeing mates/family and travelling.

I'm on here to meet a girl who's local to me for a relationship - if you want to know more about me send me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying Accountancy; I also currently work at a garage just outside of Exeter as a bookkeeper.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up and helping them out when needed. Giving people advice. Making others laugh/be happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure - maybe height!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - favourites authors are Chris Ryan and James Herbert now, generally enjoy actions, mysteries and horrors the most.

Movies - happy to watch most films really - particularly like horrors and actions!

Music - like most music, generally listen most to rock, pop, easy listening, R & B, and bit and pieces of others. Artists I like are Bruno Mars and The Script.

Food - mainly into traditional english foods and italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends
2. My car
3. The internet
4. My dog
5. Music
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not sure what to put here...all sorts really - generally what I've got to be doing for work/college, what plans I've got with family/mates! Finding/meeting a girl for a relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More of a sitting in person who likes to watch a film/series/TV, or just chill out with the family. I also like to see mates/go out on some of the weekends and also have babysitting now and again - varies each week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you want to know you can ask :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're hoping to meet a guy who's a mature, caring and fun for a relationship, and who will treat you well.

- If you want to know more about me, or have any questions about me/to ask me :)