Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sam5632

25 Brea, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently), French (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going, family oriented guy and hopeless romantic at heart. I enjoy anything from outdoor activities to staying in and watching a movie or playing card games, board games etc. with family and friends.

Although I am over the party scene I do love to dance, so ladies if any of you are interested and know how to dance hip hop or salsa shoot me a message. :)

P.S. I don't drink so just letting you all know in advance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working towards achieving my goals and realizing my ambitions. The world is my oyster and all of you better watch out! ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh; I'm a bit of a jokester. Also, I'm a plethora of information, like a walking encyclopedia at your disposal. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my biceps. Depends on where their head is at.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
V for Vendetta (Movie)
48 Laws of POWER (Book)
Contagious (Book)
Legend of Drizzt (Book Series)
Harry Potter (Book series)
Getting to YES (Book)
Game of Thrones (Book)
The League (T.V. Show)

Etc. The list goes on and on and on and on...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Human interaction
Water
Good Food (I absolutely love to cook)
Family trips and get-togethers
The internet
Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why tons of people are horrible in bed when we all give head to our pillows and ass to our sheets every night... you'd think we'd all be pros right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying at the gym, getting down with the weights, shit faced off of water, and binging on protein bars. Also looking for new venues to dance and meet new people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet a man of substance who will treat you like a queen because he was raised to be a gentleman.