Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sam85Vimes

29 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see... I moved to Atlanta a couple years ago for work as a forensic DNA analyst, and I deployed to Afghanistan for half a year as part of the job, which was a surprisingly great experience. Now I'm back in Atlanta, looking to rediscover the city and catch up on the things I missed-movies, books, family, friends, all the good stuff. Not sure what else to put here. How do people decide?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a forensic DNA analyst, easily the coolest job I've ever had. Beyond that, I've lived in Atlanta for about a year, and am enjoying exploring the city. I also spend a lot of time studying martial arts, and hope to get a black belt in jiu jitsu at some point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
jiu jitsu, although that might be wishful thinking. Getting better at cooking, though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm... have to ask some friends about this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This list changes with my mood, but for books, The Power of One, Shogun, Reaper Man, Nightwatch. Movies, The Usual Suspects, LA Confidential, Inception, Fellowship of the Ring. Music... I'll listen to pretty much everything, depending on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order, I gotta say the six things I can't live without are books, movies, music, martial arts, my family, and good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
anything and everything, to one degree or another.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out at a bar with friends, playing poker, watching a movie or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wrote a book, put it on Amazon. Still waiting for it take off and let me write novels for a living.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd enjoy a Friday night in Atlanta together, and/or you are a shameless book or movie nerd.