Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SamBH

26 Rocklin, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy! I was born in Sac but grew up in the DFW, and I'm soooo glad to be back. Cali is the shit! I'm still a cowboys/ rangers fan til I die, but you can't beat what Cali has to offer. I just found out I'll be moving to Destin, Florida next summer and super pumped about it. I love living in and exploring new areas, so maybe we shoukd take a road trip some time? I'm mainly on here to meet new friends and casually date. I'm sarcastic as hell but pretty chill and am a people pleaser (mama taught me some good manners). Sorry ladies, I don't have a southern accent but I can do a shitty impression of one if you wanna make fun of me :/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Military, travelling, grad school (kinda), enjoying every weekend
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, drums, being friendly, exercise, falling asleep, forgetting shit, hugs, eating chipotle burritos, being spontaneous
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My butt chin?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much unless for work. Last good book I read was To Kill a Mockingbird in the 7th grade.

Shows - arrested development, game of thrones, entourage, californication

Movies - too many to list

Music - pretty much anything but dub step. I was raised on hard rock by my big bro, but still like edm, alternative, some hip hop/rap, and country

Food - almost anything. I've become a big sushi fan out here, but americanized sushi, not traditional stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Laughing
Music (I'm dying to go to a concert right now)
Food
The great outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do when I grow up, not that my job right now ain't half bad :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking some brews or hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still eat teddy grahams and drink apple juice. Reliving my childhood summer days.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna hang
You can be spontaneous
You have a sense of humor
You don't mind swearing
You occasionally get dirty
Fitness is important to you
Road trip?