Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SamCookeFan

48 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm polite, friendly and easygoing, but can also be driven and determined when it comes to things that are important to me. I'm also open to new things that could potentially become important to me.
I'm pretty easily adaptable and try to make the best out of any situation.
I've been told I'm quick-witted. I won't disagree.
I'm reliable, but not always predictable. That would be too dull.
I like to stay active with sports and walk all over the city, and hike when I'm outside of it. I have a downtown Toronto lifestyle, but I've seen much of Canada and the U.S. and been to more than 50 countries. I plan on adding to that total as much as possible and wouldn't mind some company if the right travelling partner comes along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have university degrees in communications and journalism and make my living by writing, reporting and editing. Much of my past work dealt with music and the music business, but I've also taught and been involved with schools, and now I'm starting to write about the real estate industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
overcoming time zone differences, writing, editing, sports, travelling, making the most of things, knowing generally useless facts and making people around me enjoy themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd either have to ask them or decide for yourself. I don't mind people getting close to have a look. It's okay, I don't bite — at least not on first meeting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have pretty wide-ranging tastes and don't want to be pigeonholed. But it's safe to say that I'm a major music fan (though I pay little attention to modern mainstream music), have pretty wide knowledge of pop culture and have been known to eat when I'm hungry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water and oxygen to begin with, and I guess the next three would depend on the circumstances or my mood.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whatever I'm doing at that moment, what I might do in the future ... and there's that well-known scientific study that says guys think about sex a lot. Perhaps I shouldn't argue with science.
A travel component is often involved, too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
seeing a band, spending time with friends and, during the spring and summer, sometimes playing baseball.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never called anyone "bro." There's more to come if we meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think my profile makes me irresistible ... or at least you think we might have the potential to be a good fit together.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!