Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SamReading

37 F Reading, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to truly fall in love and find my soul mate.. Someone honest and kind, fun with a daring and wild side. Someone who will spontaneously whisk me away to a beautiful place for the weekend and be sparkling company, I need someone who can keep me on my twinkling toes who enjoys a glamorous night out as well as a long, muddy walk in the woods. You must be ever so sensual and able to deliver the kind of kiss that stops time...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life, love and romance. Definitely a glass fully full kind of girl I enjoy experience as opposed to the material - skin on skin, sleeping under the stars on a warm summer's night, being in the great outdoors with the wind blowing through my hair (well I do drive a convertible), the smell of fresh coffee on a lazy Sunday morning. Having experienced a ton of Worldwide adventures, I am now ready to find my soul mate, to share a deep connection, meaningful but lighthearted, fun and passionate and above all deeply romantic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things, my job, skiing, kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My very red hair and the fiery, passionate girl underneath it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not good with favourites - I always like too much. I like reading, especially when on holiday and favourite authors include Annita Shrieve, Alexander McCall smith and Ian McEwan. As for films, I don't go the cinemas as much as I would like but enjoy all sorts - chic flicks, action, commedy. Love Bruce Willis and Liam Neilson. Music is anything mainstream particularly the Killers, Keane and Stereophonics. I also have a few guilty pleasures - Lady Gaga, Rhianna, Madonna. I love good food and eating in and and out but no particular style or genre.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My passport so I can enjoy holidays.
2. Mountains to ski down.
3. Beautiful countryside to walk or run through.
4. A good mug of tea in the morning and a mug of freshly ground coffee in the afternoon.
5. Sadly my iphone and ipad.
6. Am I allowed to say sex .........
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have typical Friday nights. Sometimes it's out on the town with friends, other times it's eating in with friends and occasionally I enjoy a night on the sofa in front of the TV with a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not on the internet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to share a deep and meaningful connection with a deep and meaningful woman...