Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SamSpadeinAtl

43 Lawrenceville, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As for as my personality goes I am a very honest, good hearted and compassionate person. I speak my mind but, I am respectful in the what I say it. I also believe, you have to give respect to someone if you wish to receive it in return. I am a hopeless romantic, my favorite move is Casablanca. I love Humphrey Bogart. Nothing wrong with a good old black and white move once in a while. I love the outdoors and I go riding my bike when every time and the weather permit. I like to cook but, I do suck really bad at it. I can eat my own cooking but I wouldn't make anyone else it eat. Hopefully I can get someone to teach me one day. Also, I am house trained, I keep a very neat and clean house. I guess the best way to describe me is that I'm just a simple guy that loves the simple things in life. In my 41 years I have had the opportunity to live all over the world including the Far East, the Middle East, Africa, and Europe. And with all my travels the best memories I have are of the simple things that life has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest. Pushing myself to be the best human being I can. Helping people how deserve help.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything that I put my time and effort into.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My intensity that I do everything with and my ability to be kind and caring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite move is Casablanca. I love watching the History channel. I really don't have a favorite book and when I get a chance to read it is usually about history.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My love for God, the love for my three kids, my love for the outdoors, my love for friends and family, I know this is only five things, maybe you could be the sixth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making sure I get everything accomplished I set out to do that day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, working overtime. But if I had someone to spend time with that would change.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I wish I had a nice lady to spend sometime with to let her in my heart and for her to let me in hers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What I'm looking for in my next relationship is someone to be my love and my best friend. Someone I can count on when I have a bad day and they can count on me when she has a bad one as well. Someone that is willing to meet me in the middle when we don't agree on something. Someone that doesn't have to have their way all the time. I have been there and I'm not going back to that. Someone I can trust to have my best interest at heart and I will definitely have hers as well. So if you like what you have read so for drop me a line so we can get to know one another. Have a great day. P.S. a person race doesn't mean anything to me. It's what in the heart that matters.