Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SamStambaugh

22 M Manchester, NH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying photography and am becoming more involved in photographing bands and solo musicians around the Boston area. I also play guitar and write both poetry, short stories, and songs.
I’m really good at
I like music a lot, both playing and listening. I've been playing guitar for about as long as I can remember, its just always been a pretty integral part of my life. I also read a lot of pretty much everything, ranging from poetry to classics to nonfiction. I think its important to read mostly everything that I come across, even if it just means skimming through it when I'm waiting for a bus or something. I'm usually always reading multiple books and am currently engrossed in Vonnegut's Jailbird and Capote's In Cold Blood.

I really love food and cooking, and just kinda throwing together whatever happens to be in the kitchen into one big delicious concoction, though I also enjoy following recipes. I'm not a big fan of baking though, not because I don't like it, I've just never been that great at it. My favorite kinds of food are Italian, Indian, Mexican, and Greek.

Coffee and cigarettes are one of my favorite combinations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I make a damn fine cup of coffee and I'm pretty sensitive and quiet at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: JD Salinger, Jack Kerouac, Allen Ginsberg, Charles Bukowski.

Films (directors): Jim Jarmusch, Paul Thomas Anderson, Coen Brothers, Darren Aronofsky, Alfred Hitchcock, Gus Van Sant, David Lynch.

Films: Trainspotting, Wristcutters, Drugstore Cowboy, Last Days, The Limits of Control, Stranger Than Paradise, Coffee And Cigarettes, Blue Velvet, but that's a very short list. I love movies.

Shows: Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Girls, Six Feet Under, Dexter, Lost, Bored To Death, Twin Peaks.

Music: Elliott Smith, Black Angels, Radiohead, Nick Drake, Joseph Arthur, The Entrance Band, Bob Dylan, The Kills, The Dead Weather.

Food: Burritos, pizza, indian, chinese (only sometimes), italian, burgers, fries. I like most food, and am pretty adventurous when it comes to trying new things. Sri Racha on everything.
The six things I could never do without
A camera, music, film, coffee, the darkroom, and a bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, the universe, and everything.

Origins.

And I also like to make up stories about strangers, not out of this world, insane stories, but believable ones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely at home with at least one, maybe 3 close friends listening to records and drinking or playing guitar.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating